Oops.

I haven’t been sleeping and this morning I discovered it’s because I’ve been taking the wrong medication at night. Oops. Hopefully tonight I will be able to crash deeply and feel better tomorrow. For now I feel completely fuzzy headed and a bit muffled.

My new Doc is sort of strange. He’s not like any other Doc I’ve seen in the past, in that he wants me to come in and tell him what I want to talk about. I’m not used to guiding the conversation and I’m finding it difficult. Every therapist I’ve seen before has asked me questions, probing a bit, and we got to things like that. I don’t know if I can do what this one wants. For now though, I’m wiped out. More tomorrow, and hopefully it will make a bit more sense.

Leave a Reply

